Here are Rik's latest tour dates.

DateVenueAddressDescription
Date
Friday, September 17 2021
Venue
MILFORD S/C
Address
MILFORD BELPER
Description
SMALL ENTRY FEE
Date
Saturday, September 25 2021
Venue
The New Inn
Address
Clay Cross near Chesterfield
Description
Sunday special starts 4.30pm free entry all welcome
Date
Thursday, September 30 2021
Venue
OCCASIONS VENUE
Address
DERBY
Description
ASK VENUE TICKET INFO
Date
Friday, October 1 2021
Venue
DONNINGTON ARMS
Address
COALVILLE
Description
ASK VENUE TICKET INFO
Date
Friday, October 22 2021
Venue
THURMASTON PROGRESSIVE
Address
THURMASTON
Description
FREE ENTRY
Date
Thursday, October 28 2021
Venue
Hilcote Country Club
Address
Near Alfreton,Hilcote Derbyshire
Description
hot food and show £14.95 contact venue for tickets
Date
Saturday, November 13 2021
Venue
COMEDY LOUNGE
Address
HULL
Description
Rik Gaynor As Elvis ASK VENUE TICKET INFO
Date
Saturday, November 20 2021
Venue
CHARITY SHOW
Address
BEIGHTON
Description
CONTACT US
Date
Sunday, December 12 2021
Venue
Castle Inn
Address
Castle Donnington Derbyshire
Description
Sunday Afternoon Special 5pm start, free entry early arrival highly reccomended
Date
Friday, December 31 2021
Venue
HOTEL RUDYARD
Address
NEAR LEEK
Description
ASK VENUE TICKET INFO
Date
Saturday, March 26 2022
Venue
Melbourne Assembley Rooms
Address
Melbourne Derbyshire
Description
ticket event contact venue
Date
Friday, April 1 2022
Venue
Nags Head Belper
Address
Belper Derbyshire
Description
Date
Friday, April 29 2022
Venue
Durham Ox at Bishop Auckland
Address
Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham DL148LG
Description
£10 PER TICKET CONTACT VENUE
Date
Saturday, December 31 2022
Venue
Hotel Rudyard
Address
Near Leek
Description
ticket event contact venue